Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Hessler

Andy Hessler

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hessler
"Best insurance agent I've ever worked with. Personal reached out to my family when my dad, a loyal customer for over 30+years, passed away."
Profile photo of Megan Aldinger

Megan Aldinger

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Aldinger
"Great company and great staff along with wonderful customer service. Rip goes above and beyond for his clients and does an excellent job educating them as well. Very thankful for the knowledge he’s shared and guidance over the years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! I appreciate his honesty and truly feel he wants the best for all of his clients at the end of the day."
Profile photo of Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Garcia
"I was help by an older lady I told her my situation and she did her thang thx you"
Profile photo of Josh Griest

Josh Griest

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Griest
"Great friendly people"
Profile photo of Tracy Miller

Tracy Miller

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Miller
"Great response time and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of jose serrano

jose serrano

February 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by jose serrano
"Rip don't bet on the superbowl."
Profile photo of REID COYLE

REID COYLE

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by REID COYLE
"One of the friendliest offices to ever work with they handle all questions with ease no one else would ever handle my insurance the previous post and review under my name with one star was done inadvertently five star rating for them 7 days a week"
Profile photo of James Yake

James Yake

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Yake
"Rip is a great guy very professional courteous knowledgeable so is his staff Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christopher Rudolph

Christopher Rudolph

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rudolph
"Always very courteous and friendly and always go over what you are purchasing or you have to consider the right way excellent place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Greg Habecker

Greg Habecker

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Habecker
"Great people. Great place."
Profile photo of Ruth James

Ruth James

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth James
"RIP Lawhead is a awesome agent!! I've had State farm since I was 18 yrs . They have never done me wrong. RIP takes the time to explain everything for us ."
Profile photo of Kathy Herman

Kathy Herman

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Herman
"Very accommodating and knowledgeable agent. Explains everything to his clients."
Profile photo of Cory Nesbitt

Cory Nesbitt

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Nesbitt
"Have been with Rip since Day 1 of needing insurance. 2 decades with the guy and he has been nothing but extremely helpful, kind and trustworthy. If you want someone who you can trust and will be completely open and honest about your options, he is your guy."
Profile photo of Anthony Price

Anthony Price

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Price
"This guy is your friend, your neighbor, he won't yank you around, he is trustworthy."