Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rip Lawhead

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rip Lawhead

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonia Garcia

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was help by an older lady I told her my situation and she did her thang thx you"

Josh Griest

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people"

Tracy Miller

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of jose serrano

jose serrano

February 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Rip don't bet on the superbowl."

REID COYLE

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the friendliest offices to ever work with they handle all questions with ease no one else would ever handle my insurance the previous post and review under my name with one star was done inadvertently five star rating for them 7 days a week"

James Yake

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rip is a great guy very professional courteous knowledgeable so is his staff Highly recommend"

Christopher Rudolph

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Always very courteous and friendly and always go over what you are purchasing or you have to consider the right way excellent place to get insurance"

Greg Habecker

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great place."

Denise S

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"RIP Lawhead is a awesome agent!! I've had State farm since I was 18 yrs . They have never done me wrong. RIP takes the time to explain everything for us ."

Kathy Herman

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and knowledgeable agent. Explains everything to his clients."

Cory Nesbitt

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Rip since Day 1 of needing insurance. 2 decades with the guy and he has been nothing but extremely helpful, kind and trustworthy. If you want someone who you can trust and will be completely open and honest about your options, he is your guy."

Anthony Price

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This guy is your friend, your neighbor, he won't yank you around, he is trustworthy."